Friday, August 18, 2017

Contacts

Contact

Contact-image

Myanmar Consolidated Media Co., Ltd.

Address:
Head Office: 379/383 Bo Aung Kyaw Street, Kyauktada Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: (01) 253642, 253651, 392808
Fax: (01) 254158, 392928

For submissions and editorial inquiries:
newsroom@mmtimes.com
For advertising and sales inquiries:
sales@mmtimes.com
For job openings, please contact the Hiring Manager:
hr@mmtimes.com
To order a subscription, please contact:
subscribe@mmtimes.com

For Business editorial inquiries:
business@mmtimes.com
For Sport editorial inquiries:
sport@mmtimes.com
For lifestyle, culture, travel, & dining editorial inquiries:
pulse@mmtimes.com, weekend@mmtimes.com
For Special Features inquiries:
specialfeatures@mmtimes.com

For all other inquiries, please contact: info@mmtimes.com

Other information

Other information:

Executive Director/Editor-in-Chief – Kavi Chongkittavorn
kavichong@mmtimes.com

Chief Financial Officer – Daw Mon Mon Tha Saing

Editorial Board – Myo Lwin, Aung Shin, Kaung Htet, Ei Ei Toe Lwin, Lun Min Mang

Deputy Editor-in-Chief – Myo Lwin
myolwin@mmtimes.com

ENGLISH EDITION

News Editor – Vijian Paramasivam
p.vijian@mmtimes.com

Weekend Editor – Maxime Calligaro
mcalligaro@mmtimes.com

Business Editor – Kang Wan Chern
chern@mmtimes.com

Pulse Editor – Connor Macdonald
c.macdonald@mmtimes.com

Sub-Editor/Online Uploader – Ariel Tolentino

MYANMAR EDITION

Editor – Aung Shin
aungshin@mmtimes.com

Chief Reporter – Ei Ei Toe Lwin
eieitoelwin@mmtimes.com

Pulse Editor – Moh Moh Thaw
mohthaw@mmtimes.com

Chief Sub-Editor – Aye Sapay Phyu
ayesapayphyu@mmtimes.com

Deputy Chief Reporter – Lun Min Mang
lunminmang@mmtimes.com

BUREAUS

Mandalay News Editors – Khin Su Wai, Phyo Wai Kyaw

Nay Pyi Taw Bureau Chief – Hsu Hlaing Htun
suhlainghtun@mmtimes.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Director – Kaung Htet

Photographers – Aung Htay Hlaing, Thiri Lu, Zarni Phyo, Aung Myin Ye Zaw, Naing Wynn Htoon, Aung Khant, Nyan Zay Htet

PRODUCTION

Production Manager – Zarni
zarnicj@gmail.com

Art Director – Tin Zaw Htway

Chief Translator – Zaw Nyunt

Translators – Zar Zar Soe, Win Thaw Tar, Khine Thazin Han, Kyaw Soe Htet

Online Editor – Thet Hlaing
thethlaing@mmtimes.com

MCM PRINTING

Printing Director – Han Tun
Factory Administrator – Aung Kyaw Oo (3)

ADVERTISING & SALES

sales@mmtimes.com, +95 1 392 676
classified.mcm@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher – Daw Mon Mon Tha Saing, 01022
Myanmar Consolidated Media Co., Ltd.

Director of IT/Systems – Kyaw Zay Yar Lin
it@mmtimes.com

CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION

subscribe@mmtimes.com

Circulation & Distribution Manager – Aye Aye Khine, 09-4304 9780
Tel: (01) 253 642, 392 928
Fax: (01) 254 158


Yangon Head Office:

379/383 Bo Aung Kyaw Street, Kyauktada Township, Yangon
Tel: (01) 253642, 253651, 392808
Fax: (01) 254158, 392928

Mandalay Office:

20 71st Street, between 28th Street and 29th Street, Chan Aye Thar San Township, Mandalay
Tel: (02) 24450, 24460, 65391
Fax: (02) 74585
Email: mdybranch@myanmartimes.com.mm

Nay Pyi Taw Office:

15/496 Yaza Htarni Road, Paung Laung (2) Q, Pyinmana
Tel: (067) 25982, 25983, 25309, 21426
Email: capitalbureau@myanmartimes.com.mm